The Universe Is Made Of…

Since we have been digging pretty deep lately I thought a step back might be in order. One of my favorite inspirational series is the Symphony of Science videos, musical versions of popular science content like the Cosmos series with Carl Sagan. Many of the videos are beautiful and thought-provoking, and describe the amazing things you can see by looking at the world through the lens of science, but most pertinent for what we have been talking about is the one about the quantum world. Enjoy!

2 responses to “The Universe Is Made Of…

  1. I love this series of videos, I have the MP3s on my phone, and even without the videos, they still sound awesome! My favourite at the moment is “Ode to the brain”

    • Jessamyn Fairfield

      I have the mp3s too! I love listening to them on the way to work; they get me fired up for the day.

Leave a Reply

